Technical Staff
Name Designation E-mail ID Extension Number
Dr.P.Durai Assistant Chief Tech.Officer Durai.P@icar.gov.in
Dr.S.Palanichamy Sr.Tech.Officer Palanichamy.S@icar.gov.in
Mr.P.Ravichamy Sr.Tech.Officer Ravichamy.P@icar.gov.in 202
Mrs.T.Anitha sree Sr.Tech.Officer Anithasree.T@icar.gov.in
Mrs.C.Sagayam Jacqueline Tech.Officer Sagayamjacqueline.C@icar.gov.in 207
Mr.D.Ramachandramurthi Tech.Officer Ramachandramurthi.D@icar.gov.in 201
Mr.V.Selvaraj Tech.Officer Selvaraj.V@icar.gov.in
Mr.T.Sekar Tech.Officer Sekar.T@icar.gov.in
Mr.K.Kamaraju Tech.Officer Kamaraju.K@icar.gov.in
Mr.R.Pitchaimuthu Sr.Tech.Assistant Pitchaimuthu.R@icar.gov.in
Mr.N.Marimuthu Sr.Tech.Assistant Marimuthu.N@icar.gov.in  
Mr.M.Bathrinath Sr.Tech.Assistant Bathrinath.M@icar.gov.in
Mr.P.Mohan Tech.Assistant (Driver) Mohan.P@icar.gov.in
Mr.V.Manoharan Tech.Assistant (Driver) Manoharan.V@icar.gov.in

Priced Publications