Scientific Staff
Scientist Name Discipline Designation E-mail ID Extension Number
Dr.S.Uma Fruit Science Director Uma.S@icar.gov.in 101
Dr.B.Padmanaban Agril.Entomology Principal Scientist Padmanaban.B@icar.gov.in 219
Dr.J.Poorani Agril.Entomology Principal Scientist Poorani.J@icar.gov.in 218
Dr.R.Thangavelu Plant Pathology Principal Scientist Thangavelu.R@icar.gov.in 220
Dr.R.Selvarajan Plant Pathology Principal Scientist Selvarajan.R@icar.gov.in 310
Dr.M.Mayilvaganan Biochemistry (PS) Principal Scientist Mayilvaganan.M@icar.gov.in 214
Dr.I.Ravi Plant Physiology Principal Scientist Ravi.I@icar.gov.in 213
Dr.V.Kumar Fruit Science Principal Scientist Kumar.V@icar.gov.in 212
Dr.K.J.Jeyabaskaran Soil Science Principal Scientist Jeyabaskaran.KJ@icar.gov.in 215
Dr.K.N.Shiva Fruit Science Principal Scientist Shiva.KN@icar.gov.in 205
Dr.S.Backiyarani Agril.Biotechnology Principal Scientist Backiyarani.S@icar.gov.in 302
Dr.M.S.Saraswathi Fruit Science Principal Scientist Saraswathi.MS@icar.gov.in 303
Dr.M.Loganathan Plant Pathology Principal Scientist Loganathan.M@icar.gov.in 208
Dr.D.Ramajayam Fruit Science Senior Scientist Ramajayam.Devarajan@icar.gov.in 302
Dr.P.Suresh Kumar Fruit Science Senior Scientist Suresh.Paramasivam@icar.gov.in 206
Dr.A.Thirugnanavel Fruit Science Scientist Thirugnanavel.A@icar.gov.in 304
Mr.R.Natarajan Economic Botany Scientist Natarajan.R@icar.gov.in 308
Dr.C.Anuradha Agril. Biotechnology Scientist Anuradha.C@icar.gov.in 211
Dr.P.Giribabu Nematology Scientist Giribabu.P@icar.gov.in 223

Priced Publications

Tenders & Quotations