Administration Staff
Name Designation E-mail ID Extension Number
Mrs.C.Gomathi
A.F.A.O. Gomathi.C@icar.gov.in 109
Mr.M.Krishna Moorthy
Private Secretary Krishnamoorthy.M@icar.gov.in 102
Mr.R.Sridhar
Personal Assistant Sridhar.R@icar.gov.in 105
Mr.P.Murugan
Assistant Murugan.P@icar.gov.in 104
Mrs.S.Durgavathy
Assistant Durgavathy.S@icar.gov.in 109
Mr.R.Neela Mega Shyamala Kannan
Steno Gr.III Neelamegashyamalakannan.R@icar.gov.in 117
Mrs.A.V.Suja
L.D.C. Suja.AV@icar.gov.in 116
Mr.R.Mohan Raj
L.D.C.   115


Priced Publications

Announcements

  • 10000 cv.Udhayam tissue culture banana plants available for sale @Rs.22 per plant