Administration Staff
Name Designation E-mail ID Extension Number
Mrs.C.Gomathi
A.F.A.O. Gomathi.C@icar.gov.in 109
Mr.R.Krishnamurthy
A.A.O. Krishnamurthy.R@icar.gov.in 107
Mr.M.Krishna Moorthy
Private Secretary Krishnamoorthy.M@icar.gov.in 102
Mr.P.Murugan
Assistant Murugan.P@icar.gov.in 104
Mr.R.Sridhar
Personal Assistant Sridhar.R@icar.gov.in 105
Mrs.S.Durgavathy
U.D.C. Durgavathy.S@icar.gov.in 109
Mr.R.Neela Mega Shyamala Kannan
Steno Gr.III Neelamegashyamalakannan.R@icar.gov.in 117
Mrs.A.V.Suja
L.D.C. Suja.AV@icar.gov.in 116

Priced Publications